Beijing Club Election Results

Congratulations to the hardy souls who have been elected by their colleagues to take up responsibility to lead the Beijing club in the 2015-16 Rotary year.


President - Daniel Albrecht
Vice President - [Rene Schmidt]
President Elect - Daniel Rötting
Secretary - Dr. Martin Glatz
Treasurer - [Rene Schmidt] (2 hats)
Immediate Past President - Piper Tseng


Stefan Albrecht - Foundation
Cornelia Anderer - Service
Christine Stroem - Membership
Jose Acosta - Youth Service