Shanghai Fresh Start Election Results

Our provisional Shanghai Fresh Start club held its annual elections last Friday which resulted in a couple of empty director slots for 2014-15 being filled and the following leaders elected for 2015-16 Rotary year:


President - Angie Eagan
Vice President - Steffen Ummelmann
President Elect - Sebastian Martin
Secretary - Gary Permenter
Treasurer - Sean Doherty
Immediate Past President - Philippe Hugot

Directors (5)

Richard Brubaker
Cecile Cavoizy
James Feldkamp
Lynn King
Gautier Vasseur